top of page
Search
  • laslancium

Cross-media progress (week 10)

The goal of this week is to make all 3D props and 3D objects for our hallway scene in our project. This hallway scene is where the main part of our game takes place. I wanted to go for something simple yet aesthetically pleasing and one of the biggest cheat I found in my short time of modelling, is to always blevel or support and then soften your edges. No real life object is complete 90 degrees at any edge. There will always be some object thickness present at the edge and that thickness will reflect any light that's shown upon it. To show all the 3D assets I have made I decided to make a hallway composition. Looked up a quick ncloth Youtube tutorial to remind myself how to make one.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A place where passion meets creation

bottom of page